

DR. BHABHA PUBLIC SCHOOL BARJO, RAJDHANWAR

Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi

Affiliation No:- 3440406

School No :- 66505

Email: 66505@cbseshiksha.in

website:- www.dbps.in

List of Members of the Parent Teacher Association

Academic Year 2024 – 2025

SI. No	Member Name	Designation	Gender
1	AJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Secretary (Principal of the school)	M
2	SHATRUGHAN SINGH	President (Representative of the school Management)	М
3	SHYAM DEO RAY	Joint secretary (Parent Member)	M
4	PINKI DEVI	Joint secretary (Parent Member)	F
p5	RAJESH MEHATA	Parent (Representative from Pre-Primary)	M
6	NILAM DEVI	Parent (Representative from Pre-Primary)	F
7	GAYATRI KUMARI	Teacher of Pre-Primary	F .
8	ANIL MODI	Parent (Representative from Secondary)	M
9	LAXMI SAHU	Parent (Representative from Secondary)	F
10	SANGITA KUMARI	Teacher of Secondary	F
11	JAYANT SINGH	Parent (Representative from Senior Secondary)	M
12	KALYANI DEVI	Parent (Representative from Senior Secondary)	F.
13	MANOJ KUMAR ROY	Teacher of Senior Secondary	M
14	ANJALI DEVI	Parent (Representative of Children with Disability)	F
15	AJAY KUMAR	Special Invitee Member	М

Principal

Dr. Bhabha Public School

Barjo, Raidhanwar (Giridih)

Or. Bhabha Public School Barlo, Raidhanwar